10 Years Of Argali

by Various Artists

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.

about

As we approach the specter of a new decade, Argali Records Netlabel celebrates ten years (and change) of existence with an experimental compilation titled, fittingly enough, "10 Years Of Argali". Within, for your listening pleasure, are twenty-seven tracks of experimental bliss, including experimental, industrial, noise, rock, ambient, and less easily identifiable compositions.

MUSIC FOR THE LIGHT OF THE PAST, THE SHADOWS OF THE PRESENT, AND THE STARS OF THE FUTURE.

THIS IS ARGREC35.
THIS ONE'S FOR YOU.

Artwork by Adrian Nicholls.
Individual track artwork by their respective owners.

---

Link List:

The Glove Of Bones: www.gloveofbones.com
Obie DeGroff: soundcloud.com/obie-degroff
Toxic Chicken: toxicchicken.bandcamp.com
Fiver's Stereo: www.jaypeele.bandcamp.com
Tim Kays: petroglyphtimkays.wordpress.com
Anastasia Vronski: soundcloud.com/anastasia-vronski
Globoscuro: www.facebook.com/globoscuro1/
Mean Flow: www.facebook.com/MeanFlow/
Thomas Park: www.facebook.com/ThomasParkArtwork/
Adam Thorton: adamthorton.bandcamp.com
ZUMAIA: zumaia.bandcamp.com
Lord Cernunnos: lordcernunnos.bandcamp.com
Kurjasto: kurjasto.bandcamp.com
The Hauchzart Ensemble: www.facebook.com/The-Hauchzart-Ensemble-2282198762037468/
Wilfried Hanrath: soundcloud.com/flyingtonefish
PPFPESSco:
Surrogate Sigma: surrogatesigma.bandcamp.com
Nimbostrata: linnfriberg.se
Fairy Peril: soundcloud.com/jqseph
experiMENTALien: trivm.bandcamp.com
Filmy Ghost: archive.org/details/fav-sabila_orbe02
Cousin Silas: cousinsilas1.bandcamp.com
James Hoehl: jameshoehl.bandcamp.com
Jaime Munarriz: avantspace.org/audioreleases.htm
Whalt Thisney: walthisney.bandcamp.com
Crystal Burger: soundcloud.com/studiomars
Kosmik Leprechaun: kosmikleprechaun.bandcamp.com

credits

released November 16, 2019

license

tags

about

Argali Records Netlabel Jefferson City, Missouri

Welcome to Argali Records. We are a small, but dedicated venture run by John Lithium and Reon Moebius. The intent of this label is to release high quality experimental music, of a wide variety of genres, moods, textures, and techniques. We have also been fortunate enough to release a few experimental music compilations, featuring a wide variety of extremely talented bands and musicians. ... more

contact / help

Contact Argali Records Netlabel

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like 10 Years Of Argali, you may also like: