Dream Topography

by Various Artists

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.

about

Experimental music compilation exploring the theme of dreams, nightmares, and the topology of dream landscapes. As befitting the nature of dreams, there is a wide range of moods, textures, and and techniques encountered throughout these twenty-eight tracks.

MUSIC FOR DREAMING.
THIS ONE'S FOR YOU.

Graphics by Jimmy Spice, Reon Mobius, Adrian Nicholls, and John Lithium.

LINK LIST:

Cousin Silas: www.facebook.com/cousin.silas
Le Scrambled Debutante: allanzane.bandcamp.com
Glove Of Bones: www.facebook.com/boneglove/
Mean Flow: www.facebook.com/MeanFlow/
The War Orphans: www.sophisticatedape.com
e. mordrake: aetheric-records.bandcamp.com
Ars Sonor: ars-sonor.bandcamp.com/music
James Lowe: jameslowe2.bandcamp.com
James Hoehl: jameshoehl.bandcamp.com
Jack Hertz: jackhertz.com
Toxic Chicken: toxicchicken.bandcamp.com
Jaime Munarriz: avantspace.org/audioreleases.htm
Filmy Ghost: humanfobia.jimdo.com/filmy-ghost/
Subversive Intentions: subversiveintentions.wordpress.com
Second Order Logic: secondorderlogic.bandcamp.com
The Ian & Pat Trio: roilrubbish.bandcamp.com
Beltism: beltism.bandcamp.com
Playman54: playman541.bandcamp.com
Alwin van der Linde: alwinvanderlinde.bandcamp.com
Citiborax: www.facebook.com/Citiborax/
Sharpen!Strokes: sharpenstrokes.bandcamp.com/releases
Wilfried Hanrath: soundcloud.com/wilwilwil
Obie DeGroff: soundcloud.com/obie-degroff
The Jesus Fish Experience: [COMING SOON]
Tim Kays: www.facebook.com/tim.kays.5
mutaPARK: trivm.bandcamp.com
Liquid Skulls: liquidskulls.bandcamp.com/music
Dave Fuglewicz: www.davefuglewicz.com

credits

released November 20, 2017

license

tags

about

Argali Records Netlabel Columbia, Missouri

Welcome to Argali Records. We are a small, but dedicated venture run by John Lithium and Reon Moebius. The intent of this label is to release high quality experimental music, of a wide variety of genres, moods, textures, and techniques. We have also been fortunate enough to release a few experimental music compilations, featuring a wide variety of extremely talented bands and musicians. ... more

contact / help

Contact Argali Records Netlabel

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Dream Topography, you may also like: