Music For Dystopias

by Various Artists

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.

about

Argali Records Netlabel is proud to present "Music For Dystopias", a collection of experimental music and noise tracks, exploring themes of dystopian societies and cities, existential angst caused by technological overload, and flickering flames of hope amidst the darkening clouds.

MUSIC FOR UNCERTAIN TIMES.
THIS ONE'S FOR YOU.

Cover art provided by Alistair Thaw.

---

Links:

Thomas Park: archive.org/details/ThomasParkBenchmarkHub
α Ori: www.facebook.com/alpha.ori.dark.glitch
Cousin Silas: www.facebook.com/cousin.silas
Dead City Shaman:
markpinoondrums.blogspot.com / jackhertz.com
epitomeZero: epitomezero.bandcamp.com
The No-Tone Project: thenotoneproject.bandcamp.com
[X]
Yaka-Anima: www.facebook.com/yaka.anima.noise
ZUMAIA: www.facebook.com/ZumaiaSound/
Haxel Garbini: www.youtube.com/channel/UCZUrz8LUjhKSIKmeggPnACQ/
Anastasia Vronski: soundcloud.com/anastasia-vronski
%3A%22Anastasia+Vronski%22&sort=-publicdate
Beltism: beltism.bandcamp.com
Howenh: howenh.bandcamp.com
web.facebook.com/howenhch
Frans Kedes: franskedes.bandcamp.com
Jaime Munarriz: avantspace.org/audioreleases.htm
mhzesent: lilqwertyasdf.bandcamp.com
Lord Cernunnos: lordcernunnos.bandcamp.com
Alwin van der Linde: alwinvanderlinde.bandcamp.com
Subversive Intentions: subversiveintentions.wordpress.com
Glove Of Bones: www.facebook.com/boneglove/
Simon Sinistar & Alexander Wheill: www.discogs.com/artist/2682230-Simon-Sinistar
www.discogs.com/artist/1037441-Alexander-Wheill
Heath Nevergold: soundcloud.com/heath-nevergold/
Julius Granell: juliusgranell.bandcamp.com
James Hoehl: www.jameshoehl.bandcamp.com
Searching The Sky: www.facebook.com/SearchingtheSkyOfficial/
Pioggia d-Ambra: pioggiadambra.bandcamp.com
Total E.T.: trivm.bandcamp.com
Peter Wullen: peterwullen.blogspot.com
THMX: thxm.bandcamp.com
Morpheus Project: morpheusproject.bandcamp.com
Playman54: playman541.bandcamp.com
Mean Flow: www.facebook.com/MeanFlow/
Emergency Hand Puppet: www.emergencyhandpuppet.com
Gekkering: www.facebook.com/Gekkering/
Obie DeGroff: www.soundcloud.com/obie-degroff
Fiver's Stereo: jaypeele.bandcamp.com
Dave Fuglewicz: www.davefuglewicz.com
James Lowe: jameslowe2.bandcamp.com

credits

released August 13, 2018

license

tags

about

Argali Records Netlabel Jefferson City, Missouri

Welcome to Argali Records. We are a small, but dedicated venture run by John Lithium and Reon Moebius. The intent of this label is to release high quality experimental music, of a wide variety of genres, moods, textures, and techniques. We have also been fortunate enough to release a few experimental music compilations, featuring a wide variety of extremely talented bands and musicians. ... more

contact / help

Contact Argali Records Netlabel

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Music For Dystopias, you may also like: