No Port Of Call

by Various Artists

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.

about

Argali Records Netlabel sets sail with their latest experimental music compilation "No Port Of Call: Songs From The Flying Dutchman", a collection of experimental music tracks based around the theme and tales of ghost ships throughout the ages. Featuring ambient guitarscapes, electronica, industrial, and several different strains of dark ambient, this compilation is an exploration into the darkened waters of the past and the future.

MUSIC TO DRIFT TO.

THIS ONE'S FOR YOU.

Cover art by The Implicit Order.

LINK LIST:

Cousin Silas: www.facebook.com/cousin.silas
James Hoehl: jameshoehl.bandcamp.com
Mean Flow: www.facebook.com/MeanFlow/
James Lowe: jameslowe2.bandcamp.com
Jaime Munarriz: avantspace.org/audioreleases.htm
Filmy Ghost: humanfobia.jimdo.com/filmy-ghost/
Beltism: beltism.bandcamp.com
Glove Of Bones: www.facebook.com/boneglove/
[X]
Tim Kays: www.facebook.com/tim.kays.5
Subversive Intentions: subversiveintentions.wordpress.com
Suzana Bauten And Jukka-Pekka Kervinen: soundcloud.com/jpkervinen
Anastasia Vronski: soundcloud.com/anastasia-vronski
mhzesent:
{AN} EeL: panpanpanaviandistresscall.bandcamp.com/music
Dave Fuglewicz: www.davefuglewicz.com
Frans Kedes: franskedes.bandcamp.com
The Implicit Order: theimplicitorder.bandcamp.com
Obie DeGroff: soundcloud.com/obie-degroff
T.R.I.v.M.: trivm.bandcamp.com
Fiver's Stereo: jaypeele.bandcamp.com

credits

released April 6, 2018

license

tags

about

Argali Records Netlabel Columbia, Missouri

Welcome to Argali Records. We are a small, but dedicated venture run by John Lithium and Reon Moebius. The intent of this label is to release high quality experimental music, of a wide variety of genres, moods, textures, and techniques. We have also been fortunate enough to release a few experimental music compilations, featuring a wide variety of extremely talented bands and musicians. ... more

contact / help

Contact Argali Records Netlabel

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like No Port Of Call, you may also like: