Panic Structures

by Various Artists

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.

about

Panic Structures: An Auditory Analysis of Panic, Anxiety, And The World Inside

Don't panic, but it's Argali Records newest compilation: eighteen tracks of experimental music exploring the nature of panic, anxiety, and the mental states in between them and without them.

Frans Kedes: franskedes.bandcamp.com
Mean Flow: www.facebook.com/MeanFlow/
Toxic Chicken: yeahiknowitsucks.wordpress.com
Jack Hertz: jackhertz.com
Tim Kays: www.facebook.com/tim.kays.5
David Graham: davidgraham2.bandcamp.com
Jaime Munarriz: avantspace.org/audioreleases.htm
The Implicit Order: theimplicitorder.bandcamp.com
twitter.com/implicitorder
Saul Wes: soundcloud.com/saulwes
Anastasia Vronski: anastasiavronski.bandcamp.com
soundcloud.com/anastasia-vronski
Dave Fuglewicz: www.davefuglewicz.com
Robert Thurman: robertrthurman.com/index.html
Subversive Intentions: subversiveintentions.wordpress.com
The Jesus Fish Experience: argalirecordsnetlabel.bandcamp.com
Leandro Kalen: leandrokalen.bandcamp.com
Cousin Silas: www.facebook.com/cousin.silas
experiMENTALien: trivm.bandcamp.com
Bobé Van Jézu: cnnct.soundcloud.com/bob-van-j-zu-2
Obie DeGroff: soundcloud.com/obie-degroff

credits

released June 7, 2017

tags

license

about

Argali Records Netlabel Jefferson City, Missouri

Welcome to Argali Records. We are a small, but dedicated venture run by John Lithium. The intent of this label is to release high quality experimental music, of a wide variety of genres, moods, textures, and techniques. We have also been fortunate enough to release a few experimental music compilations, featuring a wide variety of extremely talented bands and musicians. ... more

contact / help

Contact Argali Records Netlabel

Streaming and
Download help